Aero Capital Solutions, Inc.

Our Team

Management Team

Jason Barany

Chief Executive Officer, Chief Investment Officer

Stephen Hearne

Chief Financial Officer

Erik Deutsch

Chief Technical Officer

Daniel Watson

Executive Vice President - Asset Management & Chief Marketing Officer

Larry Covert

Managing Director of Investor Relations

Eric DeGroat

EVP and General Counsel

Cami Kirschner

Chief Compliance Officer and VP of Operations


Anurag Bansal

Investment Analyst

Chelsea Russell

Manager Technical Records

Daniela Vargas

Staff Accountant

Ebbe Bjerg

Vice President, Director - Global Operations

Elizabeth Peters

Senior Director, Sales and Marketing

G Herver

Global Controller

Harmony Adams

Senior Accountant

Hunter Edens

Senior Manager - Asset Management

Jacob Heiser

Investment Analyst

John Domain

VP Asset Management

John Walker

VP Finance

Katie Koran

Senior Financial Analyst

Krittika Kapani

Staff Accountant

Kyle Owens

Technical Records Analyst

Marta Matusiak

Junior Accountant

Miriam De Hoyos

Senior Technical Records Analyst

Peter Siaw

Managing Director, Asia Acquisitions

Phillip Grant

VP Business Development - Lessors

Rhys Edwards

Director Portfolio Management

Ricardo Ramos

Vice President, Leasing

Scott Munro

Senior Accountant

Siobhan Lawlor

International Controller

Thomas Arnold

Senior Director, Asset Management

Todd Power

VP Sales – Americas

Vincent Lim

VP Sales – Asia Pacific